OT & PT

NLSEC Occupational Therapists and Physical Therapists:

OT's

Colleen Fasnacht cfasnacht@nlsec.k12.mn.us Cromwell-Wright, McGregor, Proctor
Greg Sumner gsumner@nlsec.k12.mn.us Barnum, Lake Superior, Moose Lake
Jamie Bang jbang@nlsec.k12.mn.us Cloquet, Wrenshall
LeAnn Poirier lpoirier@nlsec.k12.mn.us Carlton, Esko, Hermantown, Willow River


PT's

Britni Jackson  bjackson@nlsec.k12.mn.us Barnum B-21, Cromwell B-21, Hermantown B-21, McGregor B-21, Moose Lake B-21, Willow River B-21  
Jerry Maunu jmaunu@nlsec.k12.mn.us Carlton 6-21, Cloquet 6-21, Esko 6-21, Proctor 6-21, Wrenshall 6-21
Kristi Just kjust@nlsec.k12.mn.us Carlton B-5, Cloquet B-5, Esko B-5, Lake Superior B-21, Proctor B-5, Wrenshall B-5

 

Related Files