School District Members

Barnum ISD #91
Address: 3675 County Road 140, Barnum, MN 55707
County: Carlton
Phone: 218-389-6978
Superintendent: Dave Bottem
Email: dbottem@isd91.org
Website: http://isd91.org/

Carlton ISD #93
Address: 305 School St., Carlton, MN 55718
County: Carlton
Phone: 218-384-4225
Superintendent: Gwen Carman
Email: gcarman@carlton.k12.mn.us
Website: http://www.carlton.k12.mn.us/

Cloquet ISD #94
Address: 302 14th Street, Cloquet, MN 55720
County: Carlton
Phone: 218-879-6721
Superintendent: Ken Scarbrough
Email: kscarbro@isd94.org
Website: http://www.isd94.org/

Cromwell-Wright ISD #95
Address: Hwy 210 and 73, Cromwell, MN 55726
County: Carlton
Phone: 218-644-3737
Superintendent: Nathan Libbon
Email: nlibbon@isd95.org
Website: http://www.isd95.org

Esko ISD #99
Address: 2 Hwy 61 E., Esko, MN 55733
County: Carlton
Phone: 218-879-2969
Superintendent: Aaron Fisher
Email: afischer@esko.k12.mn.us
Website: http://www.esko.k12.mn.us

Hermantown ISD #700
Address: 4307 Ugstad Rd., Hermantown, MN 55811
County: St. Louis
Phone: 218-729-9313
Superintendent: Kerry Juntunen
Email: KerryJuntunen@hermantown.k12.mn.us
Website: http://www.hermantown.k12.mn.us/

Lake Superior ISD #381
Address: 1640 Hwy 2, Two Harbors, MN 55616
County: Lake
Phone: 218-834-8216
Superintendent: Bill Crandall
Email: bcrandall@isd381.org
Website: http://www.isd381.k12.mn.us/

McGregor ISD #4
Address: 148 South Second Ave., McGregor, MN 55760
County: Aitkin
Phone: 218-768-2111
Superintendent: Paul Grams
Email: pgrams@isd4.org
Website: http://www.mcgregor.k12.mn.us/

Moose Lake ISD #97
Address: 4812 County Road 10, Moose Lake, MN 55767
County: Carlton
Phone: 218-485-4435
Superintendent: Robert Indihar
Email: bob.indihar@isd97.org
Website: http://www.mooselake.k12.mn.us/

Northern Lights Academy
Address: 302 14th Street, Cloquet, MN 55720
County:  Carlton
Phone: 218-878-3060
Assistant Director:  Barb Mackey
Email: bmackey@nlacoop.org
Website: 

Proctor ISD #704
Address: 131 9th Ave., Proctor, MN 55810
County: St. Louis
Phone: 218-628-4936
Superintendent: John Engelking
Email: jengelki@proctor.k12.mn.us
Website: http://www.proctor.k12.mn.us/

Willow River ISD #577
Address: 8142 Pine St., Willow River, MN 55795
County: Pine
Phone: 218-372-3131
Superintendent: Bill Peel
Email: bpeel@willowriver.k12.mn.us
Website: http://www.isd577.org

Wrenshall ISD #100
Address: 207 Pioneer Dr., Wrenshall, MN 55797
County: Carlton
Phone: 218-384-4274
Superintendent: Kim Belcastro
Email: kbelcastro@isd100.org
Website: http://www.isd100.org