School Psychologists

Barnum
Josh Rye
Email: jyre@isd91.org
Phone: 218-389-6978 x1212 Tuesday, Thursday and Friday

Carlton
Synneve Moe
Email: smoe@carlton.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-384-4226 (Carlton High School) Wednesday and Thursday
Phone: 218-384-4728 (South Terrace Elementary) Wednesday, Thursday and every other Friday

Cloquet
Stephanie Gibson
Email: sgibson@isd94.org
Phone: 218-879-3308 x4010 Churchill M/T/Th
Phone: 218-879-3369 x5017 Washington W/F

Lisa Hietala
Email: lhietal1@isd94.org
Phone: 218-879-3328 x2226 (Cloquet MS/HS/CAAEP)  Monday through Friday

Cromwell-Wright
Joan Bloemendaal-Gruett
Email:  jbloemendaal-gruett@isd95.org
Phone: 218-644-3737 x2125 (Monday)

Esko
Alissa Anderson
Email: aanderson@esko.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-879-5969 x301 Tuesday through Friday

Hermantown
Pat Jardine
Email: pjardine@isd700.org
Phone: 218-729-6690 (office at Hermantown MS) Monday through Friday

Lake Superior
Jesse Neuharth
Email: jneuharth@isd381.org
Phone: 218-834-8201 x8207 (Two Harbors H.S.) Monday and Tuesday
Phone: 218-834-8221 (Minnehaha Elementary) Wednesday and Thursday

McGregor
Joan Bloemendaal-Gruett
Email: jgruett@isd4.org
Phone: 218-768-2111 x241 (Tuesday and Wednesday)

Moose Lake
Josh Rye
Email: Josh.Rye@isd97.org
Phone: 218-485-4622 x1112 Monday, Wednesday and Friday

Proctor
Rachel Burlet
Email:  rburlet@proctor.k12.mn.us
Phone: 218-628-4949 x2002 (office at Bayview)

Willow River
Joan Bloemendaal-Gruett
Email: jgruett@isd577.org
Phone: 218-372-3131 x216 (Thursday/Friday)

Wrenshall
Synneve Moe
Email: smoe@isd100.org
Phone: 218-381-4274 x1319 (Monday, Tuesday and every other Friday)

 


Psychologist Meetings 2017-18

Sept. 21, 2017 12:00 PM - 3:30 PM (Cloquet Board Room)
Oct. 11, 2017 12:15 PM - 3:45 PM (PACC)
Nov. 9, 2017 12:15 PM - 3:45 PM (Chamber)
Dec. 8, 2017 12:15 PM - 3:45 PM (Chamber)
Jan. 19, 2018 12:15 PM - 3:45 PM (Chamber)
Feb. 22, 2018 12:15 PM - 3:45 PM (PACC)
March 20, 2018 12:15 PM - 3:45 PM (PACC)
April 23, 2018 12:15 PM - 3:45 PM (Chamber)
May 15, 2018 12:15 PM - 3:45 PM (Chamber)